REFLECTIONS OF BIRDS - SMaP 48

Another very interesting topic on Show Me A Photo Contest Round 48 "Reflection of Birds". Being a wildlife photographer we get some lucky moments when we capture some clear reflection of birds in water. This kind of moment changes the whole prospect of photograph and we get some extraordinary result. My this Himalayan Bulbul picture is such a moment. During my birding trip to Margalla Hills Park, Islamabad, I saw some birds moment near road. I saw these bulbuls drinking water in a puddle of water.

Bird 15.jpg

My second picture of bird is sandpiper, although it is water bird and very common to photograph it with reflection. But this ripple made this photo special for me. I just tried to capture this ripple with bird's place in the center.

DSC_5333.jpg

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Both images are great. The bulbuls lined up and the sandpiper in the middle of the ripples, just terrific.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more