You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 24

Thanks Joe 😁
That’s good to hear. Not as hectic as yesterday.

I think I’m doing to much today hahaha toooo much multitasking. I just got remembered after more than 1 hour that I made a cappuccino ☕️ Hahaha 🤣
I thought when I made it, let’s write and post quickly a new post for today. But… didn’t go as planned… forgot all about my cappuccino in front of me… hahaha but I still will drink it now. 🤓😉
Will do some more catching up here and need to do some house chores still. A well, better being busy than bored, right?

Sort:  

I just got remembered after more than 1 hour that I made a cappuccino

Lol okay now that's being busy! Am sure you can always warm it up and sip away 🙂

Absolutely better being busy than idle, an idle mind they say is...?

I can… just don’t have a “ping” ( microwave ) but with temperatures of 31 degrees Celsius outside and inside 28… it doesn’t have to be hot… hot hahaha 🤣

Yes, exactly that Joe 👋🏻😁

Hahaha you know its just amazes me at time how its hot in one side of the world and cold elsewhere, I have 3 jersey on at the moment with my big warm stocking 😃 so you can imagine that cappuccino will be freezing cold over here.

Hahaha yes it is funny to imagine, you are sitting in the cold… and I just wearing the thinnest dress I have hahaha 🤣
Sending some warmth over… to you… ☄️🔥🔥☀️ Something like that hahaha 🤣

I look forward to warmer days, enjoy your weather the cold will be coming your way few months 😃
I sure can do with some warmth.

I will enjoy it fully, but I do prefer colder days… or just a medium. Not to extreme on both sides. A nice winter and a nice summer 😉😁 but we can’t ask.
Hope I see some snow this year, won’t be Spain though if… 🤭😉

I prefer autumn over here, not too cold not too hot and especially when the leaf starts turning golden-brown, I love it!
It more likely you see snow over there than here. I think 4-5 winters ago was when I saw snow in Johannesburg, it snows in colder province here