You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 25

in Feathered Friends β€’ 2 years ago

O noooo so sorry to hear. Poor you. I hope it will be fixed soon as it is soooo cold for you. 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻 Crossing my fingers for you.
Try to keep warm somehow. 🧀🧀🧣🧣🧦🧦
I can imagine your activity is limited.
Do take care Joe and stay safe. Sending much love πŸ€—πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‹πŸ»

I only posted my power up post yesterday… the next days I won’t post. Just to much to explore in Paris hahaha 🀣 just some comments here and there.
I will be back home Wednesday. Than back to normal. πŸ˜‰
Thank you kindly!

Sort: Β 

Will do thanks Jackie πŸ™‚

Hahaha enjoy Paris am full of envy! πŸ˜ƒ

Good to hear Joe.

Aaawwww 🀭
I will… when I post a post… I let you walk with us through Paris, as if you would be there with us πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

Sure give me a tag pleas! πŸ˜ƒ

Oki doki 😁😎

I'll take one too, please :)

Great! Will do @wrestlingdesires 😎
Paris is soooo beautiful, having such a great time here.
2 more full days πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» Yay

You have a wonderful time - I can tell you already are πŸ™Œ