You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 25

Yeah! And you did come up with a great one Joe.
Clever lovey and dovey, to go and make their nest on the cactus. Now the lizard 🦎 can’t eat them… and finally they will have their chicks 🐣 And the family can grow…
Great thinking.
I’m back home again @joetunex 😁 now I have to catch up a bit, go through all notifications hehehe 🤭
There are a lot.
Will see how far I get today. Hope I can post something.
Have a wonderful day today! ☀️🌴 enjoy!
Hope all is well. 😃
Thanks for sharing this great story with us, it was cool 😎

Sort:  

Thanks Jackie 😃 may Lovey and Dovey have their chicks in peace ✌

Nice you are back, am sure you had fun galore in Paris.
I know notifications can be a lot once left unattended for hours. Being a busy 🐝 am sure you will respond to all in no time 😃

Enjoy the rest of your day 🙂

You are so welcome Joe 😎 May they have them in peace ✌🏻

Thanks so much, it was beyond what I expected of Paris. Had such a great time, met lovely friendly people off the beaten path. Yep… my kind of holiday. To bad it is over again.

It’s not just hours… it’s days hahaha 🤣 so let’s have fun with commenting and engaging a bit more. I will catch up 🐝🐝🐝 being my buzzy self 🤓

I sure will, you do the same Joe 👋🏻☀️💃🏻 Have fun!

I expected of Paris. Had such a great time, met lovely friendly people off the beaten path.

It is lovely when travel is this exciting, I know that feeling of when it is time to go home.

Thanks am having fun on Splinterlands 😃

Yes… exciting times while traveling.

Sounds great. Enjoy it further 🤩😎 have FUN!