You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 34

Yep, moved countries 5 times before, know the drill 🤓 we need insurance.
I know… @wrestlingdesires really crazy. I heard a few months ago already the rates had doubled. So we were prepared. But getting such differences we didn’t expect. I need to look into the fine prints what is included and not. And chose wisely. We are negotiating 2 internal and external roles… work wise… and hope one of them gives a relocation package. 🤞🏻🍀 that will definitely help.

The post office won’t ship our stuff hahaha 🤣
!LOL

Sort:  

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)