Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 19.Bird and Fence.

in Feathered Friends3 years ago
Hola hivers ,estoy de regreso y que mejor que con una participación en una comunidad que me encanta y es la de Feathered Friends.en esta ronda debemos captar fotos sobre pájaros y cerca,me gustan los pàjaros,en el patio de mi casa llegan muchos ,no sè el nombre de los que les muestro a continuación,pero me parecen hermosos y por ellos les comparto.La segunda foto es la de mi participaciòn.

Hello hivers, I am back and what better way than with a participation in a community that I love and that is Feathered Friends. In this round we must capture photos about birds and fence, I like birds, Many arrive in the courtyard of my house, I don't know the name of the ones that I show you below, but I think they are beautiful and I share them with them.The second photo is that of my participation.


Remini20210510104756061.jpg


Tengo un huerto en casa,me gusta sembrar vegetales,por lo general los pàjaros que ven en la foto se alimentan de los mismos,hay un árbol de moringa y sus ramas y semillas atraen mucho a los pàjaros,la cerca tiene alambres y palos,donde ellos se posan.Gracias a esta linda comunidad por la oportunidad que me brinda.Les dejo el link para que accedan y participen:

20210401_114855.jpg

I have a garden at home, I like to plant vegetables, usually the birds that you see in the photo feed on them, there is a moringa tree and its branches and seeds attract birds a lot , The fence has wires and sticks, where they perch. Thanks to this beautiful community for the opportunity it gives me. I leave the link for you to access and participate:


click


Remini20210510104953189.jpg

Las Fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con teléfono Samsung Galaxy.Isla de Margarita,Venezuela.Un abrazo para todos,nos vemos en el camino.

The photos are my property and were taken with a Samsung Galaxy phone. Margarita Island, Venezuela. A hug for all, see you on the road.

Gracias por visitarme, me despido desde mi - copia (2).jpg

Sort:  

You have wonderful birds visiting your garden!

Hello, that's right, in my home there is a lot of harmony, nobody attacks them, if we enjoy them and they reward us with their beauty and trill. Greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.

How wonderful to have a garden and birds visiting.
Thank you for your entry.☺