You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 25

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Repressed longing.


Last Saturday I decided to go to the beach with my friends,the sun was shining on the water,the day was great ,we had many drinks and suddenly everything started to spin. I looked around and my friends were gone ,I thought about getting in the water ,maybe a dip would clear everything up. In the water I felt a need to move .I stretched my arms and felt them like wings ,I crossed my legs to make an epic pose ,I saw a reflection in the water ,how ironic ,there was a white heron doing exactly the same thing ,I let out a laugh ,I never felt more free
Sort:  

Sounds like a great day, even if it did get a little out of hand 😂

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

haha sure,heyy thanks

Love it where he sees the other “heron” in the water… such a joy that must have been.
Thanks for your story 😎 beautiful!
Have a wonderful day 👋🏻☀️

Lol! This was pure entertainment!