You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird Watching at Serendip Sanctuary

Oh shopping with Kids! Say no more it is one of the most challenging things ever. I have scared random people in the supermarket my saying lil miss 3 in a stern voice.

I can not keep her occupied, she tells me I take too long to get stuff and she gets bored and wants to go to the toy section. She got told off the other week she helped herself to a lolly and got caught by the shop owner. It was such an embarrassing moment for me. I have taught her better.

I need a !WINE just thinking about it

Sort:  


Cheers, @melbourneswest You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ryivhnn.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE