Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 48

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Special thanks for @nelinoeva organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @featheredfriends " community.


IMG_20211211_215341.jpg


Hello Hiveians, How are you all. I appeared in the " @featheredfriends " community again today with a shadow photography. Hope everybody enjoys it.

When I took this picture, I went to visit a zoo in Rangpur. Going there, I saw a few crows at the watering place inside the cage of a camel bird. I see the crows standing by the water and drinking water. At that time I liked to see the crows drinking water. That's when I took this picture of the reflection of the birds on the water. This was a picture of my bird reflection. I hope you like the picture. Hope you like the picture.

I don't know what the picture will look like to you. I hope you like the picture. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community of Feathered Friends, and thank you for your entry.

Thanks to you @nelinoeva organizing such a beautiful contest.