ROUND 96 -- SHOW ME A PICTURE OF BIRD-- FREE THEME


Hello friends,


How are you all. Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. This is my entry for feathered friends - show me a photo contest round 96 hosted by @nelinoeva! The theme of this round is "FREE THEME". Some new birds are participating in this competition. Hope you all like it. Let's see the birds.


IMG_20221201_112838.jpg


IMG_20221201_112923.jpg


The name of my today's free theme bird is Shalik bird. There are several species of this bird. This bird is very nice to see. Because this bird is of different colors. I took a picture of this bird on my way to office. This bird was eating food for free on the road. Then I saw and took a picture of this bird. Then I participated in the contest.


IMG_20221201_112902.jpg


IMG_20221201_112851.jpg


This was my today's free theme bird picture. Hope you all like it. Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

It is so nice that you can take pictures of birds on your way.
Thank you again for your entry.