You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 40

image.png

Your Goose is cooked, Gabby Gander!

Not if I can help it. I'm steering away from your snapping claws.

Awe com'on. I'm just going to take one bite out of your tail feathers. This isn't gonna hurt a bit.

Ginger Gosling raced after him in a frantic attempt to grab his tail feathers.
This wasn't going to be easy for Gabby had been a Goose Island poster Bird for years.

With his regal beak and fluffy tail feathers, Ginger wouldn't leave him alone.
They made such a noise splashing in the lake with biting and nibbling and squawking.
Oh... the commotion caused another gosling to join in.

Look at the goose that just flew in.

This was Abigail Gosly.

Abigail knew that Ginger had bit off more than she could chew and Gabby was a Gander that could be got.

Abigail dove in from high above and made a giant splash.

This got Gabby's balance off and he couldn't see what happened next.
Ginger grabbed his feathers and Abigail tickled him until he couldn't move.

These Goslings finally got what they wanted as Gabby breathed out between tickles:

"Stop it. Stop it. I can't even breath."

Ginger shouted,

"Make us lay a golden egg or we won't let you go!"

28 days later Ginger did not lay a golden egg.

Instead she found she had laid this six pack of Goose Island.

When Gabby Gander came to visit his Gosling's nest.
he found the cold six pack and said...

"This is what I like best."

image.png

Picture from Adam Skalecki

Hey @buffalobison

Have you tried making a feathered friends story?

Sort:  

This is one great story. Ginger will need some time to recuperate after this experience, I know it.

!LOL

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @buffalobison

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

She delivered a six pack of Goose Island. I thought it was a happy ending. !LOL

I'm glad to see you are still around !LUV

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@buffalobison, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(2/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

🤣🤣🤣 ouch!!! Must have been shocking on so many levels 😂

This one made me laugh :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@mineopoly! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well, it all started as a great bedtime story I thought I could read for my 7year old niece next time I call her and share all the giggles when Abigail tickles Gabby until he can't move.

Oh, dear! the end just made me realise this is not just a bedtime story but an awesome Bar joke!😅, Anways, I wouldn't mind having Ginger and Gabby as pets so I can get a free beer!😅

It's always wise to check the punchline before reading a story to a seven year old. Somehow Goose Island was on my mind, but there are times I would rather have a golden egg !LOL

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@humbe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

True, I will check punchline first next time😅.

but there are times I would rather have a golden egg !

Hmmm but isn't goose Island the "Cool" one compared to the golden egg? Lol


Hey @humbe, here is a little bit of BEER from @mineopoly for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.