An Changeable Hawk-Eagle perched on a branch

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

IMG_1852+.jpg

Hello my friends
Today I am active again in a special community for bird lovers. As usual, I will show you some bird photos. Well, this time I will share some eagle pictures that I took a few days ago. I found an eagle standing on a tree branch. The eagle is one of the protected animals, especially in Indonesia. Here are some pictures of eagles that I will show you on this occasion. Hope you like it.

IMG_1853+.jpg

IMG_1862+.jpg

IMG_1868+.jpg

IMG_1836+.jpg

IMG_1838+.jpg

IMG_1839+.jpg

IMG_1843+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

The eagle I think is one of the most beautiful birds, imposing, these photos are very good although this inn on the tree is seen to be alert

Thank you