I present to you my Owls.

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Greetings to the #FeatheredFriends community today I want to show you the photos of my owls:

Owl # 1

BUHO.jpg

The beautiful one who was visiting my cousin's neighbor's house:

It is incredible how beautiful it is to see him so close and how still he showed when he took the photo.

Owl # 2

Buho 2.jpg

I prepared this beautiful owl with pencil wood, wick and tempera.

Today reviewing my photos I came up with the idea of ​​showing you how beautiful my owls are.

Mis Buhos.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @naty16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Very nice artwork! Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community!
!tip

🎁 Hi @naty16! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Photochain Challenge - 36 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.