Ducklings!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Our little pond at the park near our home has a ton of birds, but by far the most common and easiest to come by are the ducks! I look forward to the arrival of the fuzzy little ducklings every spring, so here are a few photos of some of my favourite feathered friends!


IMG_3138.JPG

IMG_3139.JPG

IMG_3140.JPG

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @mohandes is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thank you, I did not click on the links as they did seem suspicious! I appreciate the timely response to this though!

Glad to read you were careful. Stay safe! 👍

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

I am still trying to figure out much of how all this works, but I will definitely check into that right away. I hadn't done any voting yet as I wasn't sure I understood it fully.

Looks like it worked. Thank you for your support @near-mrs, really appreciate it! 👍

Congratulations @near-mrs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP