Funny Birds

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

This is going to be a post with some of funny photos of different birds.

You never know what you may see and what you can catch. Sometimes it is obvious that the bird is perching in a peculiar way, but most of the cases I don't know what I have captured until I download the photos from the camera and start sorting them out.

PSX_20201227_223026.jpg

A seagull just about to take off. It looks like the bird is wobbling.

PSX_20201227_135919.jpg
Jump. The Great tit is also about to fly away. Not very good photo, but it is funny and I kept it.

PSX_20201227_230032.jpg
Always makes me laugh watching birds diving with their bums above the water. Here it seems like the two seagulls are wondering what the swan is doing.

PSX_20201219_181421.jpg

And another cute bird, the wren. I took the photo from behind which makes the bird looking pretty much like a drunken sailor.

PSX_20210112_072806.jpg

Noisy gull. These birds can be very annoying and at the same time I wonder what they are arguing about.

Next three photos show a crow pinching cat's biscuits.

PSX_20210113_025513.jpg

PSX_20210113_025548.jpg

PSX_20210113_025630.jpg

And that's all for now.

Don't forget to check the new contest Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 2

80pli5.png

banner created by @barbara-orenya

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Haha, funny wonderful pictures.😃

Glad you like them 😀

Some birds are definitely drunk on left over beer!😂😂

😅😅

Agree with your words that birds are funny :)

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for your support! ☺

So funny and cute all caught in the act...lol 😆

Glad you like them 😀

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you for your kind support!

Funny shots! These would all be great photos for the #Feathered Friends Comment Contest, but I'm thinking we will suspend the contest because of lack of participation.

Thanks Melinda!
Oh, sorry to hear that. Hope that there will be still interest.

Lovely collection of funny bird photos - made me smile!

I am so happy to put a smile your face. ☺

hello dear friend @nelinoeva good day
What a beautiful and fun collection of images here, you have made excellent shots
I loved the one with the crows, they seem to have posed for the photograph
have a great day

Thank you @jlufer for stopping by.
It is funny how the nirds steal cat's food sometimes under cat's nose. Very brave they are. Next time, hope to capture such moment.

I just love that seagull! It reminds me one person I know well 🤭😁😁

Hahaha, I think I know someone too, who walks like that.