You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Feel Lucky, Pelican 😉 entry into the #SMaP Contest Round 54. “Bird with Fish”.

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

What a jolly story, you put a smile on my face snd guess what? I like the pelicans very much and I love to watch them flying.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @nelinoeva that is nice to hear that it put a smile on your face 😁😁
Great… more Pelican lovers. I think they are just fascinating. Remarkable creatures.
When we go on holidays I always hope to find some. As here in Spain they are not common.

We have here two kinds of pelicans, who migrate and come in spring for nesting. They are impressive while flying in the sky, big and silent. Here is a photo I have used in some old post.
psx_20210629_171641.jpg

So beautiful, lucky you @nelinoeva 😊 enjoy watching them… when they are there. Soon…