You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 93

in Feathered Friendslast year (edited)

Thank you for your kind comment.
I have a photo of a cat together with a bird and already posted some time ago. It would be a nice challenge, but maybe a bit more difficult. Let me see, we can still have it and who knows, there might be some interesting entries. But I have to find fresh photo, not to recycle. 🙂

Sort:  

Absolutely so! would be challenging, so maybe a simpler is better... ofc thats is up to you! I just shared idea that came to my head.

This is sooo funny, I will think about it😉😄
!LUV

probably too good to be true?... photoshopped, probably... but I !LUV it too 🤩

I am going to give more freedom and to encourage the creativity, so it would be fun. 🙂