Winners Of Show Me A Photo Contest Round 78 in Feathered Friends Community

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers,

Round 78 of #SMaP (Show Me a Photo) Contest in Feathered Friends Community is over.

Let me thank our judge @oks2crypto for his incredible job and contribution.

We have exciting week, haven't we? The free theme brought new members and entries and many birds from different places along with the experienced birders.
It is not so easy as it seems, but all of you have something extraordinary to show and tell about photos and we will have again a round with free theme sometimes.

20220801_170339.gif

Without further ado, here are the five winners of round 78 in no particular order.

🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆


@zoricatech
SMaP Round 78 contest entry – Swans




@tengolotodo
I am coming for you Percy




@ksteem
Black Cap - Smap round 78 entry




@stevemuis
I've got your back my friend - amazing life lessons learnt from animals & nature.




@silversaver888
Show Me A Photo Contest Entry: Round 78



Each winner will receive 2 Hive and 200 Ecency POINTS. Check your ecency.com wallet as well. Also each winner will receive 2 Nature Tokens.

Huge thank you Feathered Friends Community and @melinda010100 for sponsoring the contest!

Big shout out to our new sponsor @chromiumone for the generous donation in the reward pool and HP delegation!

Congratulations and hope to see your entries again.

👇Don't forget to check the new theme this week.👇

TWO DIFFERENT BIRDS

Any suggestions for next themes are always welcome.

All comments written on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, Feel Good and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

80pli5.png

banner created by @barbara-orenya

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

signature_2.gif

Ecency Love

Sort:  

Amazing birds in nature, congratulations to winners this week.

@tipu curate

Wow, thanks so much for that @nelinoeva and a big shout out to the winning entries & all that took part.

Thanks so much to @melinda010100 and @chromiumone for their generous sponsors and also @oks2crypto for valuable time spent judging :)

Most welcome and hope you will keep on posting in our community and taking part in the next rounds. 🙂

Congratulations to the winners! Those are wonderful entries of birds.

Congratulations @tengolotodo for being one of the winners. Yey, Marvelous Marvin Magpie Wins

aww salamat for that and three cheers for Marvellous Marvin Magpie :)

Walang anuman. Yes, cheers for Marvin Magpie

oo the star that he is :)
Maayong buntag is that right, I need to remember my bisaya:)

Yes it's right! Maayong hapon. Sorry for the late reply.

Woohoo, I miss speaking bisaya since I don't be active in RC. Maayong hapon and no need for a sorry!

I didn't know that you actually knows more busayadialect. Wow, I'm really happy that I can converse with you using Bisaya dialect.

Thank you so much and thank you @oks2crypto for the prizes!
That was a fun one and some great feathered friends on display:)
Congratulations to everyone that entered:)

You are welcome and as always happy to see your entries in the #SMaP. 🙂

Let me see what I can come up with for this week:)

Woot, woot!!!
Winner, winner chicken dinner!!!
Congratulations to @zoricatech @tengolotodo @ksteem @stevemuis !!!
Thanks to @nelinoeva , @melinda010100 and @chromiumone and @oks2crypto !!!

Hahaha 😀
Congratulations!

Thanks a lot @silversaver888 and I love your saying “winner, winner, chicken dinner.” 😀😅

Hahaha... I was so excited, I forgot that we are in Feathered Friends 😀😅

Thanks for the reminder hahaha! :)

Haha! Shhhh! Don't talk too loudly about chicken dinners in Feathered Friends! 😂

Ooops, hahaha!!!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations to the winners.

Why did I skip this topic? I've completely lost my time. My job ate me up.

Don't worry, I will repeat this theme. 🙂

Congratulations to all the winners and of course, all the other great entries. So unexpected, I'm pleasantly surprised! :) Thank you very much @nelinoeva, @oks2crypto, @melinda010100 and @chromiumone.
All the best.

Congratulations @zoricatech! 🙂
Hope you will keep on showing us your beautiful pictures.

Of course, but my photo albums are poor quality. I don't have many photos of birds…
Thank you so much for the kind words @nelinoeva! :)