Feathered Friends contest ENTRY - Crow perched on top branch

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Hello bird lovers, this is my entry for this week's FeatheredFriends contest, with the TOP BRANCH BIRDS challenge.

rscn1090.jpg

natural_photography.png

It is not the first time that I have photographed a crow on the upper branch of this tree, I do not know why they like to stay there so much, contemplating the heights from that branch.

natural_photography.png

rscn1092.jpg

natural_photography.png

As far as I remember I never saw another bird perch on that branch, only crows, they love to climb to the top and get to play going up, down, and constantly changing position.

natural_photography.png

rscn1093.jpg

natural_photography.png

This tree is on the way to my house, so whenever I pass by and take my camera, I take several pictures of it, some crow on the top, the behavior of the crows never ceases to amaze me.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Crows are so clever. Nicely captured. ☺

They are one of my favorite birds. I never tire of looking at them.

Looks like a great branch! If I was a crow I would land there, too. 😁

I think that's why they stop there. That is one of the tallest trees.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for support.

Crows are so cool! Love that you got such terrific photos of the Crow at the 'top branch' @nicanor-mosquera! 💖

Yes, they always surprise you with their behavior.