Posing from the heights

rscn4589.jpg

natural_photography.png

Hello bird lovers, this past Friday on my way home, after an outing I found a bird (serinus), perched on the ledges of the chimney of my neighbors' house.

natural_photography.png

rscn4579_copia.jpg

rscn4585_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

The bird did not stop posing for me from that place, for a few long minutes it remained there so I took the opportunity to take some pictures from all possible angles.

natural_photography.png

rscn4581.jpg

rscn4584_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

As you can see in the images, it is a very beautiful and striking bird, with bright colors, its plumage is greenish yellow, with some brown hues, its small beak is light yellow and its tiny eyes stand out thanks to its jet black color.

natural_photography.png

rscn4582.jpg

rscn4586.jpg

natural_photography.png

In some images you can see him with his beak open while he was singing non-stop, I was lucky to be able to catch him in full song, I would have liked to have made a video of him and thus also record the beautiful concert he was offering me, the song of the Birds is so melodious and calm, it amazes me all the sounds that they can really emit are some amazing animals.

natural_photography.png

rscn4583.jpg

rscn4588.jpg

natural_photography.png

This bird reminds me of a canary when I see it, I think I remember that they could have some relationship although I'm not entirely sure about it or maybe they only share some physical characteristics, but in their song they also have similarities.

natural_photography.png

rscn4580_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

They can be found both in the forest and in the city, and it is very common to see them on the roofs of houses and power lines, apparently they get used to people with great ease although they do not stop keeping their safety distance, as any other bird are very cautious.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 59 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for supporting my content.

beautifull photos!

I'm glad you like them. Thanks for comment.