Practicing minimalist photography with birds

In minimalist photography, simplicity is sought, so "less is more" and we must try to extract all the expressiveness in our photographs.

natural_photography.png

The idea is to include only what is essential, and eliminate everything that is unnecessary from our photographs, which is why I opted for these three images, which in my opinion achieve what has already been mentioned above.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

I am not a professional, neither of photography nor of this style, but I think they were correct images and that they meet what is necessary to be able to be minimalist photography.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

I wanted to try to find and help myself from nature and find those scenes that in my opinion fulfill what is necessary, tell me what you think of the result and if you think I was wrong in the selection of the images.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

First photo is like sketch on a page

Thanks for comment.

Tu publicacion ha sido votada por el Trail de CAPYBARAEXCHANGE por contenido excepcional y formar parte de nuestra comunidad de usuarios activos.

Unete a nuestro canal de discord en dónde podrás conocer mas acerca de nuestras operaciones y servicios. registrate ingresando en capybaraexchange para disfrutar del servicio

Si quieres formar parte de nuestro trail de curación, ingresa a HIVEVOTE, haciendo clic en la imagen del capybara aristocratico. Capybaraexchange tu casa de cambio, rapida, confiable y segura



Gracias por el apoyo.