Young magpie

Today I want to share this photographic series that I did some time ago, when I was visiting the city of Orense, I was enjoying the view and having a snack on a park bench, when a few birds approached me, very curious.

dscn0076_copia.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

During that day, while we were in the park with my family, I observed that the magpies that came to browse were very used to interacting with people, since they were not afraid of anything, they got very close and jumped very close to us waiting for some reward.

Natural photography 7.png

DSCN0070 - copia Izquierda.jpg

DSCN0070 - copia.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

In this shot I was able to capture the little magpie in profile, I like the color design that it has in its plumage, at the beginning of its wing a small white spot, surrounded by black feathers and below its characteristic white chest, I decided to apply the flip edit and put them together, to make the publication more attractive.

Natural photography 7.png

DSCN0059 - copia.jpg

dscn0060_copia_derecha.jpg

dscn0058_copia.jpg

DSCN0063 - copia.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

In these images you can see a young magpie very interested in a little food that we offered her, while she was busy with that, I took the opportunity to take some pictures, although she was focused on the pieces of food she was still alert, well from time to time he raised his head to look around.

Natural photography 7.png

dscn0077_copia.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

In this last photograph you can see the bird looking at me in the front as we prepared to leave, it observed us with great curiosity and some sadness since the food source had finished, but without a doubt it will find someone else since that The park is very visited and they know how to make the most of these opportunities.

Natural photography 7.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner azul.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

Nice pictures! When older they are very careful and it is difficult to photograph them.
Cheers
!BEER

Yes, you are right, although you are very used to people. Here in my city they don't get close to people at all and it is usually quite difficult to take a picture of them.

Yes, I know. They are common at my place too. And I am never satisfied with the taken pictures even with a zoom lens.


Hey @nicanor-mosquera, here is a little bit of BEER from @oks2crypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great photos and a fun opportunity to interact with these delightful birds! Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community!

Yes, they are very curious and intelligent birds. This was one of the few times that I was able to photograph them and see them up close.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency