A young tit sings its songs

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

DSC06798-1.jpg

I was already on my way home from the forest and went out to the river on a path along the coast. Birds are not often in this place, but I kept my camera ready anyway. With already almost approached the asphalt path on which I walk when I return home.
When suddenly a titmouse sat on a branch next to me and began to sing its songs. It was so unexpected that at first I was confused. Apparently it was a young tit, they are not so shy.
The titmouse sat on the branch for only a few seconds. During this time, I managed to take several pictures.
Apparently she did not immediately notice me, so she did not fly away.
I decided to make a short video of this singing tit. But she turned her head in my direction and immediately flapped her wings and flew into the depths of the nearby bushes.
I just looked at it in the photo more closely at home. At that time it was not possible. Everything lasted for a very short time.
But I was satisfied. It is not often possible to photograph singing tits so close.

DSC06799-1.jpg

DSC06800-1.jpg

Sort:  

What a pretty bird!

Thank you so much. Glad you like it.

The song was for you!!!

It's a pity that this song was very short

Beautiful photography @nilpan birds are beautiful creatures. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much. I am very glad that you liked it.

Just so cute 💛👌🏾📷🐦

Many thanks. Glad you like it.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

В лучах солнца, выглядит как лимончик, или яблоко.

Wow! such lovely grabs. Wish you were able to record the song as well.