Sort:  

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of papilloncharity

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

South-easter no one can argue is tough to negotiate under any circumstances. Have a great day with !LUV

papilloncharity, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I fear the results if the south-easter becomes even stronger. Even the biggest of trucks will be banned from the wide-open highways.
Hope that your day is also good !LUV

All I can say is less traffic fewer potholes, blow that cool air all the way up to me !LOLZ

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Ha, fortunately we don't have potholes here. Wish I could reverse the wind, to blow the cool air up to you !LOLZ

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of papilloncharity

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

KZN South Coast Freeway and back roads more patchwork than original freeway completed 1984, minimal maintenance, tells the story of the country....

Wind most definitely needs to change direction, blow the heat out of the Cape not our way please! !LUV

Sad to hear and should the elections change the governance of the Cape, one canly wonder what's going to happen.

I see that heat was blown into the Karoo and Oudtshoorn is sitting at 40C today. So, it will not come your way !LUV

Warming up again this side, roads and driving a sad state of affairs here in KZN.