You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short road trip over the mountain.

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Hi Hannes,

We both have peace in the fact that we didn't mean it methinks.

But the thing that worries me is that there is a thing called Karma and one day something big can tramp on us, unintentionally of course 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Hi Zac,
of course Karma could come and we will be the ants. I hope that it at least apologizes then 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (7/20)

Hahaha and so right, a great reply my friend, but you and I will also not hear that apology 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

🤣 true 👍


Cheers and !BEER with some !PIZZA to eat

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !