You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A family of Pied Crows.

in Feathered Friends11 months ago

The treatment was a horrible experience, as they did some welding in my stomach Hannes.
But as you can see, I am still up and coping.

I try my utter best to stay honest, but I also know that none of us can ever be perfect. Just as well, as otherwise life would become very boring 😜 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

You're the toughest man I know and I do hope that this treatment has been successful 🙏

Okay, I understand, but I believe you anything anyway ... almost 😎 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hahaha, not tough my friend, only stupid enough not to care. We will know after the blood test in July.

Almost always sounds so good, as there has to be a bit of doubt mixed in 😮 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Fingers crossed 🤞 and hoping for the very best blood test ever 🙏

That's why I used the word "almost" 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thank you and we are already giving thanks in prayer 🙏

Yep, I saw the almost and we live in an almost world 😉 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

👉🙏

Almost is better than not at all 😂 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Yes, you are right, as there are so many whose stories in the morning is the same at night 😉 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

👈😀👉
!LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !