You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugly weather and beautiful things!

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Beautiful shots of the up coming storm!
Boy you have good eyes to spot that Spotted Thick Knee! It took me forever to find something in your first photo with the vines. Good capture of that rare sighting!
That is so funny that the squirrel comes right into your house! Do you have any trouble getting him out?

I can't believe people would complain about you feeding the geese and squirrels AND street people!
Glad you still continue on despite the complaints!

Sort:  

Thank you and I was so glad to get those furtive birds my friend.
"Squirry" comes and goes as she pleases and if there's a problem Marian goes to her with some nuts in he hands. Squirry then jumps up on her and Marian then walks outside with her. The two of them have become bosom buddies Lol.

People are people my dear and we all don't view life the same way.
Some live to complain and others live to do.