Shadow Crow.

IMG_7954.JPG
(This is my entry)

Here in my native it is lockdown due to the increasing cases of Covid-19, since the beginning of this month.
So what I only do is surfing through the Internet and starring at the window. And this is what I see.
IMG_7883.JPG

IMG_7877.JPG

IMG_7916.JPG

IMG_7944.JPG
Crow helps to wipe out all the dirt and garbage's. We can find them all over the places were food wastes are dumped. The clean all the disgusting and decay wastes. Not like other birds, crow use to travel in groups. I don't know why.

IMG_8327.JPG

IMG_8202.JPG

IMG_8328.JPG

IMG_7915.JPG
These are some random photos I have taken.

I hope you guys enjoyed it🍀.

Be happy and safe.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that you are in lockdown. Hope things to get better soon.
Thank you for entering the contest.

I hope the situation gets better.

Tip from Shadow Hunters Community