You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (can you) find a birdie in a bush - 10 photo

in Feathered Friends5 months ago

The shots require that you go out, and borrow camera with you, and look around well! then you ill capture this ... or that.... right? I just so in !LUV with the process. Took 380 pics today of snowy cityscapes and ic ehills sliding. Meowww!

Sort:  

papilloncharity, qwerrie sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I am lucky, as I don't have to borrow a camera. Looking around is also my habit and you have certainly taken a heap of pics. Enough for many posts my friend.
!PIZZA and !LOL

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@qwerrie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of papilloncharity

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.