You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottoms Up

I didn’t think I would find much on the bird’s backside Hannes and it was a surprise to find something in the photos. You might find backsides in your photos. 😃

The Blue Jays are always here and are my best models. :)

Thanks dear Hannes for reblog, goodies and generosity. 🤗

I hope you are having a splendid Thor’s Day.

Sort:  

Good morning Jo,

sorry for the late reply, but my Thor's Day was busy and I've been too tired to do much more online than to vote and make a few comments.

It's cold here at -9 C and they say tomorrow we'll have -20 C ... brrrrr 🌡️

Of course, I would bind quite a few backsides of birds, because mostly when I press the shutter button they fly away 🤣 lol

I'm working tomorrow, but I'll try to make it an easy day (and night) and I wish you a wonderful weekend, hopefully not as cold as ours is predicted 🤗🔆


You know it's always a pleasure for me, so cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.