Paseo por la ciudad de Lima / Lima city tour

Saludos para mi es un gusto poder compartir con ustedes estas hermosas fotografías de estas bellas aves llamadas palomas en la cuidad de Lima Perú.

I am pleased to be able to share with you these beautiful photographs of these beautiful birds called pigeons in the city of Lima, Peru.


8585.png



En el paseo visite el monasterio franciscano y al llegar en la fuente había una hermosa cantidad de aves y decidí alimentarlas.
On the walk I visited the Franciscan monastery and when I arrived at the fountain there were a lot of beautiful birds and I decided to feed them.

1010.png



9595.png



1212.png



1212.png



Disfrute mucho de mi paseo, conocer de la historia y poder alimentar estas lindas aves, las cuales están muy bien cuidadas, a la que come de mi mano esta enferma y hable con un guardia para llevarla casa cuidarla y sanarla y me dijo que ya estaba siendo tratada.
I really enjoyed my walk, learning about the history and being able to feed these beautiful birds, which are very well cared for, the one that eats from my hand is sick and I spoke to a guard to take it home to take care of it and heal it and he told me that it was already being treated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saborsonrisa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP