My hummingbird friend

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Meet a little hummingbird I got to hang out with. He flew into my window and needed a few moments to rest before flying off again.
It was a few very special moments for me.

His tiny feet squeezed my finger like a little hug... it was the most precious feeling ever!

Of course my camera is always with me so you can share the experience with me.

1AA3BF55-80C7-451E-A830-E29CDF0CED55.jpeg

5E2DC2CB-7E7D-4650-AC02-9DAF8E8BF91A.jpeg

DD9874E8-B1A8-427F-A38A-7C21FE4F86E7.jpeg

7C340501-09CD-4EAD-9030-ADD76DA62301.jpeg

Have a great day and of course,

Stay Wild xxx

Sort:  

Wow that is so cool! And he is so tiny :))

He is very tiny, weighs virtually nothing!

Oh my goodness ..what a thrill.. 😊💕

Such a thrill!

Cool... I want hold this bird also on my hand :))
I be very happy also if I can make some cool photos too :))

A magical experience all round, thank you

Try get more, it gives lot cool photos , lot users here can not do this so easy :))

He has already flown

What lucky captures ! Thanks for sharing 😍

Lovely photos! He looks very puzzled! Glad he was okay!

Thank you , yes he was fine.. maybe a slight headache for a bit.

What a beauty. I love hummingbirds. I hope I can see them in some years. I want to visit Costa Rica Soon for some hummingbird photography.

Thank you , they are magical I have to agree. I hope you get to photograph some soon.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!