Friday memories || my photography small gift for all

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Today is Friday, which means the day is very different from other days for me because this day is closed to me.Since the workplace is closed, I try to spend the whole time with my family and fulfill the hobbies that I have and the other hobbies that I have.However, today is a weekend, but today is a little different for me because it has been raining since this morning and since it is raining lightly and there is a slight cold wind, I did not go out today.You can call this weather a very romantic weather.


Anyway, I woke up in the morning and stayed at home and then my wife cooked khichuri for me because since it is raining today, it feels good to eat khichuri with fried eggs in such weather.While I was eating khichuri, I was wondering how my birds were doing, so after I finished eating I took some food for them and went and saw that they were all inside the cage.
After seeing me all the birds seemed to come back to life and they all greeted me with shouts.I realized they were hungry so I tried to feed them one by one and keep them looking.When I finished feeding almost all the birds, I went to a corner and saw that one of my birds was having a very romantic moment. I think I was bothering them at the wrong time.
However I am trying to get to them a little late and I am watching them from a distance and I am trying to accompany the other birds then I went to them after a long time and I fed them by myself and a lot to themI had a good time and the most interesting thing is that I bought this bird a few days ago.Anyway since today's weather is very romantic and very nice maybe they are also romancing and I also tried to give them a good time by feeding them I later left them there and wish them a good time and I wish you all a good time and I wish you all a happy weekend.
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

so cute fellows!

I love birds.
It looks so beautiful seeing those birds. I'm going to save this picture.
Thank you @shuvo35 for sharing this.

Ohhhhh What a grey picture , did you make the photo? I love it and maybe we can use it I the comment contest by @melinda010100 we will have to see,
I wish you a great weekend

Haha! my thought exactly ! great for the comment contest ^_^

I agree with @brittandjosie. This is a great photo and would be fun to use in the FF story contest. Let me know if we have your permission to use it. With credits, of course!

I will use your photo for next week's contest. Thanks!