You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends in Silver & Gold: KOOKABURRA

in Feathered Friends4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being FIRST to comment on this article, sib @long888! How I wish they come. I am seldom visited... but I did notice that both you and @gems.and.cookies are favorites of @appreciator! I've been posting an article daily, and I always try my best but never seem to get their attention.
Your device should have the option of doing this. What do you use for taking your photos, @long888?
Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip .2

Sort:  

The best on hive is yet to come for you, your works are all great, for me, each of them is worth more than 50 dollars, if only I am a big fish on here haha

By the way, it's my friend @gems.and.cookies who is a favorite of @appreciator not me although I'm glad I see him in my posts once in a while...

P.S. I use both a dslr cam and my mobile phone its a Samsung g7 I think I already forgot its an old phone maybe don't have such a feature.

P.S. Thanks for the tip.

Okay, your Samsung g7 can do this, @long888! Look here: