You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends in Silver & Gold: KOOKABURRA

in Feathered Friends β€’ 4 years ago

Awesome Australian Kookaburra 1/10 oz Gold, @silversaver888!! I also love the engraved SilverSaver personalized knife!πŸ˜€
I never have heard this song before.... The Mrs sang it a few years age, when we were talking about Kookaburra coins. She could not believe I never heard this song before!πŸ€”
Keep stacking my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

I can't believe that you have not heard the song either, @silvertop! But to make you feel better, I only learned about the bird kookaburra later in life but learned the song immediately after. THe gold Kook is amazing. It is 24K, and the gold color is striking! And having the first tear issue gold 1/10 kook makes it very special too!
Have a fantastic evening, my friend @@@silvertop, and take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

I remember you saying that Gold was your Ultimate stacking plan. I think this is very wise! The Gold market is much larger and more stable than silver...(I still love silver) and the Gold Kook is very striking my friend!!!
Have a good night my friend!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

So I think that know what I intend to start doing January 1st 2021! πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

Stacking more Kookaburra.....πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€