You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shout Out To Story Tellers and Dreamers - A New Contest Awaits You

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

LOL Yip I will be hosting this every week in the feathered friends community, its called Let our picture tell your story. You just need to write a story about the image presented in the challenge in the comments and interact with the participants the way we do in guess the shadow LOL
I start tomorrow. You love to have you presence there .
Have I answered all the questions.

Sort:  

Probably.

If it's not too much to ask could you please fire me another reminder tomorrow then? Thank you.

Okay consider it done. Thanks a ton.

@sofs-su, make sure to track your time as an assistant for billing purposes.

LOL no bills for friends.

😂 I just had to, just because, well, it's @dandays after all.

LOL there should always be these special concessions for @dandays.

Oh he'll love that, totally eat it up, like so many yummy fish. 🐟😂
shhhhh...don't tell him, but I agree with you

LOL yes, this is our little secret!!!

You sound like my therapist.

img_3462.png

Just a laugh and no smirk, I'm shocked.