Sort:  

Did you see the new 2 oz kook design? What do you think of it, @stokjockey?

Sorry for the late reply, I am behind in responding by 3 days. But I hope to get caught up by tomorrow. And I miss Splinterlands too!
Have a terrific evening, and take care, my dear friend @stokjockey 🥰🌺🤙

It's OK Ms. Saver I Know that Life Happens and sometimes there are other things that need to be done FIRST.

Is This the Design that you are Referring too ??

image.png

image.png

Of Course This One is HIGH RELIEF and Gilded........ @silversaver888

No that is not the one dear @stokjockey. It is the regular bullion 2 oz one.
I know... life is happening right now, and I am sorry in the lateness of my replies to everyone!
After I reply to this, I will get the photo from a website and post it here, K? BRB!!!

Not to Worry Young Lady just be Safe and Keep Your Head on a Swivel. All The Crazies are out Creating Trouble around the Country as You well Know.......... @silversaver888

This one, @stokjockey!

image.png

A Mama and a Baby