Feathered Friends in Flight Round #62

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Birds in Flight



feathered-friends -contest-birds-virgo (2).jpg

I happened to have my Pentax camera with me when I went for a walk around a large pond. It was a beautiful day to photograph the birds flying, diving, and catching fish. This large gull flew straight toward me and I caught him just in time as he flew over my head. The birds were quite entertaining I might say.

Thank you @melinda and @nelinoeva for this fun #smap contest. Have a great week everyone!

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

Sort:  

It is great shot and yes, it is very, very entertaining with the birds. Day after day I discover more about them.

Thank you! They are always very entertaining.

Beautiful photography !LUV

What a beautiful photo, I congratulate you for this shot, it is incredible, nice the protagonist bird and its display of companions.

Thank you very much

Very nice catch! I wish I could do that!