Show me a photo contest

in Feathered Friends2 months ago

Show me a photo contest

DSC07414BN.JPG

Hello, I have been far for the participation, but I am back, hopefully I will be most constant, well for this week I bring this photo, was taken on margarita beachs, it is an island here in Venezuela Caribean sea, it was a family vacation in 2022

this is my entry for show me a photo contest if you want participe here is the link of the rules post
Rules Post

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

PicsArt_06-06-09.22.23.jpg

Info de la Foto / Photo info
- Autor / Author: Tahiaarq 
- Cámara / Camera: Sony
- Locación / Location: Margarita, Nueva esparta, Venezuela
- Edición/ Edition: Picsart app
Sort:  

How great that you visited the margarita beaches and could take this beautiful shot dear friend @tahiaarq
Thank you very much for sharing this experience
have a great day

Thank you for pasing and support!!!

I am glad you are back with this lovely entry photo.🙂

Hola muy buena foto.
!PIZZA

! Bella toma, amiga @tahiaarq ¡Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso! Saludos, y cariños.😍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@osomar357(1/5) tipped @tahiaarq