You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 68 : FEMALE MAGPIE ROBIN

I have seen robins, I have seen magpies and I have photographed robins and magpies.
However, I have never heard of a magpie robin, never mind seen one.
Thanks so much for sharing these, and they are gorgeous birds, I wonder what the differences in sex are!
Good luck in the contest Riday:)

Sort:  

Male are deep black color female are gray... Both are good singer.

Yes, after you post, I went and did some research, they are wonderful birds:)

Yeah they are more beautiful then i click. I am new photographer. 3 month ago i brought my dslr camera. Its much expensive for me, somehow i manege this found to buy camera. i think i need more time to Learn photography.

I bought a new camera a month ago, and it takes time to learn about the camera, it was expensive for me too. So practice practice and practice some more, you are doing great and I love to take pictures of birds, it is a great way to learn photography:)