You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 20 - Unlimited Entries Allowed?!?!

How do we document this?

Where's your camera chirped Joanne?

Camera? What are you talking about Judy?

Look at this. If I jump high enough I can extend my legs completely horizontally. Don't forget to look at the interesting shadow I'm casting either.

I can do it too chrips Judy. Look at me and my shadow!

The only problem they haven't solved is the photo capture part. Luckily a kind stranger named @pardinus arrived on the scene to document this strange phenomenon. The birds never noticed and are still debating how to capture these type of moments.

Maybe a voice activated GoPro or BirdPro in this case?

Sort:  

🤣 and all they need to do is ask for a copy! Thanks so much for posting a story, and tagging a friend of 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@thequizshow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you. There's a good amount of interesting stories coming out of these photos

hehe a BirdPro 🤣