You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 152

in Feathered Friends4 months ago

@nelinoeva Wow. Those are spectacular edits. The sparrow with the mighty wings is just phenomenal. How did you come up with that concept?

I do not think I am really into photo editing but since it is your contest and challenge, I decided to participate anyway 😀 Here is my entry

Sort:  

Hi, welcome back! 🙂
The sparrow with the wings happened by accident. I use Photoshop express, a short version for my tablet to crop, sharp, remove dust spots, that sort of things. I rarely edit using filters and layers. I saw there were some new things and took random photo and I was surprised how the sparrow fit between the wings from that layer. And here we are, dreaming big.
Now I am off ro see your entry.🙂