Feathered Friends : Long-legged Birds

in Feathered Friends2 years ago
Hi friends, greetings I am @vonnaarc and just joined this community.

Today I don't have a busy day and have plenty of time to go around on some posts on #Hive. And so coincidentally I came across a post that directed me to the Feathered Friends community, I saw some posts about birds and it made me interesting. I have several collections of bird photos that I took while traveling to the zoo.


Get straight to the point. For my first bird it was Black-winged stilt, a bird that has Long legs and plain color this makes me interesting and sadly I only have one shot of him . I often see birds like this in the rice fields in my village, they look like cranes with long legs.


Next the second bird is Rhinoceros hornbill
looks like it's resting and I didn't mess it up, just had a few shots. Initially as my collection, because I like birds and I rarely see them nowadays. Even in the village, it is very rare, whether many of them have become extinct, it is a pity even though they are beautiful animals. Moreover, their chirping in the morning makes the morning very comfortable.


The third bird is Lesser Adjutant or with the Latin name Leptoptilos javanicus, a bird of the stork family. I saw a lot of storks with several types with different colors and it was very interesting, as I discussed in the first bird, they have long legs and also long beaks. But I saw him a little bit pitiful, he tried to flap his wings a few times maybe he wanted to fly but he couldn't.

I think this Stork is in such poor Health that he looks so gloomy and powerless. I wanted to ask the guard what happened to the bird, but unfortunately it was resting and there wasn't a guard here. I hope this Stork will come back better and excited again like his desire to be able to fly.


Until here today's discussion, please comment if there is an error in my writing. See you again in the next post.
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vonnaarc.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @vonnaarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!