Feathered Friends : Very Beautiful Birds

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

A few days ago I was out for a walk looking for some pictures for my collection. However, I accidentally saw several #birds that had been relaxing and looking for food on the ground. Of course I took the initiative to aim for some of them. I don't know what kind of #bird this is, so in the end I searched on google lens to find out more clearly what kind of bird I was shooting.

After searching on google lens, I found that this #bird species is the Indian Pied Myna. I really like the sound of their chirping makes me feel goosebumps, but very desirable. If only I had a few at home to look after, but I'm afraid I won't be able to take care of them. And again I don't like seeing them in a cage, it's better for them to play in the wild like this.

For the second #bird, the Java Sparrow, their feather color looks very soft and clean. Very cool. As if they were the handsomest of their kind. As for the third bird, the Oriental Magpie-Robin, the name is very cool even though this bird lives in the village. I saw some bird hunters who often took them, maybe this bird is one of the types that are easy to find and catch.

So let's just take a look at some of my shots below:


Camera UsedCanon Eos 600D
LensTamron 70-300 mm
Exposure Time1/60 sec.
F-stopf/5.6
Focal Length250 mm
ISO400
ProcessAdobe Photoshop

Camera UsedCanon Eos 600D
LensTamron 70-300 mm
Exposure Time1/100 sec.
F-stopf/5.6
Focal Length250 mm
ISO400
ProcessAdobe Photoshop

Camera UsedCanon Eos 600D
LensTamron 70-300 mm
Exposure Time1/30 sec.
F-stopf/5.6
Focal Length225 mm
ISO400
ProcessAdobe Photoshop


Until here first, enjoy. Thank you for visiting my blog, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vonnaarc.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more