You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timchooktu: The Chicken Coop, Part 2

Greetings from Venezuela. The truth is very beautiful and the chickens are beauties, hahaha, in the future I hope to have a chicken farm to produce eggs, I have always wanted that, I hope the chicken coop is something similar to yours, because I liked it. I have not been able to comment as often as I want, because I am also very busy with all the work on the garden project on my land, and in principle it is difficult (if you do not have more difficult money) hahaha, well there I go little by little, But it is beginning to take shape, I hope that in a year, I will have at least 50% of what I hope to do, I already have some plants. As always, seeing your publications encourages me, thank you for sharing this great material. This type of publication is what I like, which shows the human being behind the words he writes.
Sort:  

Thanks!! That means a lot!! You might notice I haven't been on HIVE much for same reason. When the land needs you it's important to listen! We all do our best. I.hope you get chickens soon!