You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of Show Me A Photo Contest Round 13 In Feathered Friends Community

Awesome photo contest. Congratulations to the winners, and congratulations to you for running this thing. Well done. I found the amazing nature community the other day. @redheadpei mentioned you to me so I came over and checked out your page. I do a lot of nature related posts and I should have been posting to the community the whole time, but will surely do so now and get involved with your fun contest. Keep up the great work!

From Koh Phagnan Thailand,

Dan

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment.
It would be great to have you with us and I would love to see your posts. I hope you will show us the beauty of Thailand and if you have bird photos you are most welcome to the Feathered Friends community. Each Sunday I announce a new theme for the contest, so stay tuned.

Awesome. That is great. Yes, lots to share on Thailand. I'm sure I have some photos of birds laying around somewhere, so we'll see what I can do about the feathered friends community. I remember the Galapagos Islands are couple years ago, it was like living at the zoo. All sorts of birds and animals everywhere on that island. Amazing place.

Anyway, thank for being so welcoming. Have a great day! :)