Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 13

in Feathered Friends2 years ago (edited)

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nkkd6q9ByyyPyjqFHrDmzUYUUfKazmEbKGwiNCSFCHJLd6MKehzzpQndgRntDtPCLmYf8fK4UAaf9Ms2Cw9XW7ySLFg.webp

I would like to thank everyone who makes this game so much fun :) This includes everyone who has supported the contest, and most of all those who entered. You are so awesome!

For this week, let's each try to tag at least one good friend who we know would love to play. Share the love, and make the contest even bigger. This is lucky week 13 :) !

@corvidae can we please see a crows eye view version this week? @mineopoly I need one from Tweety Bird too :)

@deeanndmathews @wil.metcalfe @samsmith1971 @chocolatescorpi @sunnyag @amberkashif @kenechukwu97 @wesphilbin I would love to see you here as well ❤️

Rules

There are only a couple of rules you need to follow for this contest:

Your story should be in the comment section of this post.

Your story needs a title.

Rewards

@melinda010100 and the community account Hive-106444 generously provide the prizes for this challenge. There is a reward pool of 8 HIVE and 500 ecency points for our winners.

We have an extra pool of 8 HIVE per month donated by @dreemsteem. Join me in thanking @melinda010100 and @dreemsteem .

First prize is 3 HIVE

Second prize 2 HIVE

Third prize is 1 HIVE

Engagement 1 Hive

Special mention 1 Hive

500 Ecency points will be awarded to participants based on their contribution to this edition of the challenge. Prizes will be added as per need.

50% of the post rewards go towards supporting the feathered friends community.

Kindly note that this edition will end on the 21st of November.

The next edition of Let our picture tell your story will begin the 22nd of November.

Keep your entries coming in. Please tag your friends and let's meet in the comment section.

Keep your eyes 👀 peeled and watch out for my next post announcing the winners of the 11th edition.

I look forward to reading your stories as always. Kindly note that while we welcome your stories and interaction with participants in the comment section leaving links and comments like 'nice picture' are not acceptable.

Check out @nelinoeva contest Show me a photo challenge

@barbara-orenya also feature the best posts in her Featured feathered friends compilation and helps you get more exposure. So, get your photographs in ASAP.

Thank you everyone for your kind support and participation

Image Source

Full credit for the image goes to @papilloncharity

This is a 100% power up post

Thanks so much for everything @archonapp ❤️

Sort:  

The Price of being a Star

I made it, all the way to the moon my fame reached, everything I had ever dreamed became true.
I am the rising star!

And yet from time to time the feeling creeps over me, it might have been a mistake to leave all my friends behind?
As beautiful as it is up here. I wonder what real life is like in the midst of friendly birds.
I hear them chirping and warbling, well not the beautiful notes I hit, but they sing with such joy over there on this green tree.

And me? I sit here, worried about soiling my expensive plumage in my perfect empty world.
I could let it all go, let myself fall and mingle with the common bird folk.
Laugh, dance, sing false notes.

I could.

But I am a rising star in the sky. Who else but me could be?
That's my destiny.
I am the rising star.


@evachin how about telling us your story to this picture? looking forward reading your entry

A perfect fit for the picture :) And yes, the Malachite really is a star ❤️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV !PGM

yes, such a beautiful bird :-) thank you
!LUV !LOL

Where do bad rainbows go?
Prism, it's a light sentence.

@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow, I love your story.
It shows reflection about the decisions you made and how well it has affected you.
I like the confidence, only a lonesome star can exhibit such!

thank you @chincoculbert :-) I'm glad you like the story :-)

wow, that really tells ones journey into success... how lonely it is at the top and why one would stay on it.

thanks that was a nice read 😀

Glad I saw this one! I had fun entering these with Sofs was doing it!

I’ll invite good old @dandays to the party, he’s always good at either making the party awesome or sucking the wind right out of it lol, usually making it awesome!

My story will be…

Intergalactic Finch (have no idea if this bird is a finch or not lol)

“Have I ever told you the story of when I spent four years traveling the universe?”
“No?! Well pull up a branch and listen in!..”
“It started on a moon far, far away..”
“Where we were, there were no stores selling bird seed.. it was a difficult time! If you tried to eat one of the worms, you might get eaten yourself!”
..”And then we rocketed right out of there with the kings precious Fluffula seeds!”

Fun way to spend a few minutes on a Sunday morning! Thanks for the contest :D

I hope Sofs is alright.

Back when she ran this initiative I stopped by three or four times and ran out of things to say about a bird.

For sure man! Me too!

You know I’m bullshitting you when I said you take the air out right lol. You always had funny stuff to add!

You're not really reading me a disclaimer are you?

⬆️ I laughed inexcusably loud at that sentence.

!FATE I was gonna wait til tomorrow when you do your music thing but you're on my screen now. I heard the dopest track this am, hype it up right quick.

E-40 kills it, "I can walk and chew gum at the same time." Eh, and Too Short haha! "My chick got ass like two 18's." It's been out for three weeks not sure how the hell I missed a Snoop Dogg track with those dudes and Ice Cube.

Bird said whhaaaaaatt!

lol, dogs and birds are always a good combination! Look at Snoopy and Woodstock!

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's one hell of an interesting song hahaha I wonder what's up with the space age stuff? Doesn't seem like them in my opinion!

Pretty good song though, Ice Cube killed me "up in it like a booger" hahaha wtf? The stuff they put in these songs!

Yes! You caught that. What about the little Doge dog in an astronaut suit?

C'mon man. They can't be 22 forever.

Hahah yeah I know, I think what I was thinking was that I don't honestly watch music videos much. Their old stuff could have had space shit in it but I would've never known.

I didn't see the Doge dog! I'm gonna watch it again to see it lol

Last time I chatted with her she was starting to feel better :) I'll definitely let her know that you asked after her 🙌

Where is your entry???

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Are those magic seeds??? Either way, the king must have been mad!!!

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

They might be! We won't know until they give them a try. They were from the King's personal stash so they must be damn good!

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I wonder how birds on the moon looked like..and I didn't know it was that hard to get seeds, how did you all cope?? Ohhh I see you all made a good escape with the king's precious Fluffula seeds. I'm wondering how He reacted to such action, lol.

Lovely read

The moon looks like a bubble over the bird's head so it made me imagine this story. Sorry to the possible (many) grammatical mistakes there and to all english natives reading it. 😅

The bubble of oblivion
He took an oath to the earth and sky together, that fateful night when he left, that he shall not trust anyone again, be free to go and do whatever he wanted. He began to surround himself with the magic bubble of disguise. An end for all who had truly known him and a new beginning for those who will get to know him from now on.

The witch that gave him the bubble seed warned him that there’s no way back once he ate the seed. In a way, he thought it was better for everyone, but somewhere deep down he wanted at least someone to remember him. Even knowing this, he accepted this fate, as it was too late to change anything now anyway.

At first, he did it because he was angry with everyone, he felt misunderstood and betrayed by his tribe when they chose to bend the knees and be reined under the merciless duke leopard. How could a bird that must fly freely in the sky, be subdued and act as scouts for the leopard clan?

"Don't they have no pride left, he thought once again?"
And he just wanted to forget everything. He even thought about how bad must have hurt his leaving without a word. But if he can’t convince them their actions are wrong with his words, the only thing left was to show his resistance by leaving.

“Will they think of me as weak, I just fled like that! What a fool I am ... ”
Now that he was free from any duty he felt a sense of relief but at the same time a huge desire to see them again, under the new reign, hoping they are all safe.
“I will watch them from time to time, and while they won’t know me I will know them”

That was a nice read... felt sad he had to make that decision and just give up on them.

P.S.

if there were any grammatical errors I didn't notice... it was an engaging read.

Thank you, khoola. I read yours also and I love the way you can express your story in such a profound way, as if your character has come alive. Yours is sad too, and so are most the rest of the stories commented here but that's because we had this sad, alone bird as inspiration. Plus, sad stories make everything seem more real because of the likelihood of similar situations in our lives.

This was incredible! You left me really wanting the next part ❤️ I hope the leopard clan treats them well.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Flytja

by @khoola


I was under her presences, feeling her light fill my plumage.

How much ecstasy it felt knowing how special I am to her, how she lights up my entire being, making a brilliant object of envy for everyone else.

That is until a bird fell from above, it's body crashing branch after branch till it hit the ground. A tremendous amount of fear filled my soul as I watch the bird slowly turn it's head looking at me — no, way pass me. I see the Moon painted in it's eyes like a picture of a Goddess in it's full glory.

A shadow run pass it, the bird disappeared; as I tried to follow it, my eyes stop and held a view so sickening that my soul lost all it's glow. Above the trees hundreds of birds with wings spread wide singing praises for her, adoring her, see nothing but her and below thousands of corpses' wide eyed looking at her while slowly being pick off one by one by unknown shadows looming in wait.

Filled with dread I flew, doesn't matter what direction it is as long as I escape her cold gaze.

I found solace under the reign of the warm Sun, looking at his denizens toiling off at his bounty.

'Oh, how I wished to be part of this again but alas this is no longer the world I live in', This was my last thought as fatigue drag my consciousness to slumber.

Fear crept up my feathers as I woke up seeing that cold gaze stare down at me again, telling me there is no place for me but under her light.

I look up at her swelling with pride; spread my aching wings flew up where my wings couldn't take me and eventually my strength fails., sending my being spiraling down back to earth. As my body laid numb on the moist ground. I slowly look up at her, my eyes slowly being painted with her elegance — then I smiled and look at the Great White Wolf as it opened it's mouth.

"Alas, I am free..."

Wow, that was intense! You are great at painting a picture with words!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@khoola! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, for some reason I got inspired by your writing... 😁

Hmmmm. .. thanks for the invite @wrestlingdesires . Actually.... fiction seems to be the most difficult type of writing to me. Well, I would like to invite @erh.germany with her philosophical insight, @jacoalberts with his goal oriented inspiration, @ayesha-malik with her emotional expressions and yeah @merit.ahama are ou in???

Loading...

Hehe, I remembered when Sofu-su initiated this contest, for sure I have many stories to narrate, and with this picture hehe let me make my mind😁
@doziekash are you back from your clouds trip 😁 come to avail this opportunity.

I am expecting you to enter, sis

And where is your entry ❤️?

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

Done with my entry😁

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey @ayesha-malik Just got back from the trip this morning😅 Still at the hospital tho keeping kesla company.

I guess I just might tell her a tale about this beautiful feathered creature😉

Thank you for inviting me, it's kind of you. I was also invited to another prompt and I think I am overwhelmed :) I need some time to let the muse come to me. I am a writing maniac but behind the scenes about 90 percent or more never makes it from the archive into the public.

Good wishes to you!
<3

Thanks for the good wishes.

I can see your writing prowess but why don't you bring the archives to public? It would be worth bringing it.

I want to see your entry too - it's for fun, it doesn't have to be a masterpiece.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Oh, so nice of you. I will try doing some

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I can't wait to see yours :) Sunnyag says he's weak in fiction, but his horror stories are first rate!

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

Hahaha! Sunny shouldn't say this at all. He is a consistent poster in inkwell and freewrite.

I will try to make my shot though. Thanks for the motivation

There's no pressure, it's all for fun in this post ❤️

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

THE LONELY CROW

I have always felt empty, just wandering through life alone.

Maybe it is because I am considered different, maybe it is because people never gave me a chance but I have always envied the others, the ones whom everyone loved and even kept in their homes.

I often watched outside their windows seeing how they were showered with kisses and hugs but I have never had that, I have never felt love.

Maybe one day someone might see through me, maybe one day I might be understood, maybe one day I wouldn't have to wander life all alone.

But until then I guess I am left wandering and wondering what I did wrong to be born into this form and not one of a dog or cat.

The End


@chincoculbert thanks for the tag 😊

@kemmyb you should check this out.

Wow!!
I knew you'll do magic to this..

I hope you'll get understood soon, I also hope you'll find love. I also hope you'll notice me and give me a chance to change you into a dog or cat..

😂😂😂😂😂😂

😆 wth, you want to turn who abeg

Lol into what you desire

That was SO awesome it made me think of @corvidae and Bo ❤️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Thank you so much, I am glad you liked it.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That crow looks like a "lone ranger". A guard of the garden.
Well, maybe this photo was not taken in a garden, but this is what came to my mind first.

Please do tell us a story about him :)

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Abandoned and desperate
Remembered the time when I was left as an independent one. Flightless but not fearless. Falling from trees just like the leaves fall in autumn. Survival in tough competition for food, shelter, and life. Thought numerous times that why my parents left me. Didn't I deserve to be with them forever? Life continued and youth gave me the same feelings as my parents had had. I was conscious of the future of my juveniles. Lenda told me that they have to be responsible but I feared that their beak would get stuck in the flowers. We left them to take their first flight and I imagined the same feelings my parents did when they saw me struggling.
Now while sitting on this tree, the half moon is indicating to me that still, I have time but where are my parents?? They are not with me. Glancing the human colony saw a lady sobbing for her son. He wasn't dead but yes he left her there. For remaining life stages. I wanted to become the swallow of "Happy prince" who could send messages to her son. That some good hands still wanted to touch his face.
We are having a short span of life, so can't show much love to our offspring but why don't human beings strive when they have this blessing.

What a thoughtful entry ❤️ I hope her son comes back!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PGM

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Thanks for appreciating 😊

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

THE TWITTERING TREES AT TWIGHLIGHT
Soon humans soon,
You will all fall prey to my spell
as the waning moon
waxes and I tell
all in my path to swoon
at the sight of hell
as the truth in the rune
foretells of the bell
that rings of the doom
as you all sell
your souls to the tune
rising from the well
peaking at noon
while you plead, beg and yell
up at the big white balloon
and I compel
your call to the moon
on lucky week 13
on your computer via Zoom
while my feathered friends and I TAKE OVER THE WORLD……
Wa ha ha haaaaaaa haaaa ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
……..

Beautiful shot Zac @papilloncharity and thanks so much @wrestlingdesires @melinda010100 @dreemsteem And @barbara-orenya for keeping this great community and contest up and running and I would like to invite @tanjakolader to join in and get your creative juices flying and have fun with us here too! 😃
I hope that you all enjoyed my little poem for the #FeatheredFriends -Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 13 Wa Ha haa haaaa haaaaaaaaa.......🤣😂😅😆😁😃

Wow!!! That was awesome🙌🙌🙌

I hope our little wizard will show us mercy ❤️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Well I guess the amount of mercy shown to us will depend onmotions passed at the EAGM: Extra Annual General Meeting of the global FFFC: Feathered Friends Franchise community..🤣

Then the cats of the world had better pray for a miracle 😂

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Haaaaa yes, yes they should! LOL....🤣😂😅

And convince all of Birdkind that they are addicted to tuna!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV

@chocolatescorpi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Haaaa (pooor Tuna...🤣)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice.... Very creative writing 👍.
How unfortunate that I missed the deadline, but thanks for the mention. I'll look out for other challenges 😊.

Every week @wrestlingdesires hosts them And I know that you will smash them as you are a creative soul too, so please join in and have fun!

Thank you and will definitely follow the host 😊.

Great to hear! Smash it baby! Well I really mean write it @tanjakolader ! 🤣

LOL, what about "smash" the keyboard 😂.
By writing of course.

Yes ofcourse- by writing ...🤣..

Do it. Do It. DO IT!!! Peer group pressure (by me) say DO IT!!! 🤣

What a fun contest, @wrestlingdesires! I’m not sure if my overloaded schedule will allow me to participate, but I’ll re-post.

Thanks so much :) You can enter, it only takes a minute :)

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

@jayna, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

I will give this a try but it will be better to write tomorrow about this feathered friend.

I look forward to it :)

I haven't had a good laugh in a while !LOL

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

I !LUV !LOL - it really is a great addition to Hive ❤️. I still want to see your story :)

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
wrestlingdesires tipped mynatasha (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped dandays (x2)
wrestlingdesires tipped khoola (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped merit.ahama (x2)
@wrestlingdesires(16/20) tipped @jacoalberts (x2)
wrestlingdesires tipped corvidae (x2)
wrestlingdesires tipped ayesha-malik (x2)
wrestlingdesires tipped jayna (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped xplosive (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped chocolatescorpi (x3)
wrestlingdesires tipped mineopoly (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped doziekash (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped khaleesii (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped cmplxty (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped hivebuzz (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped chincoculbert (x2)
wrestlingdesires tipped amberkashif (x2)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for the tokens! I do appreciate it!

I've been missing out on this contest since forever 😂 I hope I get to participate this time around.

Thanks to @amberkashif for the mention, expect an entry from me 😇

Hey @doziekash show show! 😂 Why is your name always the first on my mind to tag to any contest I see? 🙄 you are a suspect o 🤣

🤣 I can't wait to see what you two come up with!

!LOL !PGM !PIZZA !ALIVE

Wait for it 😇
Thanks for the many tips 😊

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hmmm, Im also standing in line to read something from you, haha. It's great to see an amazing author like you would be part of this Contest.
I'm waiting o...drop your story!

😂 Oh my goodness! I'm getting nervous 😬

Lol, what is getting you nervous dear??

I don't know, I'm just nervous 😇

Lol, you don't have to be

I want to see your story soon too :)

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lol I mentioned him too😂 he is good at making stories I mean in jotting down the fiction

Congratulations @wrestlingdesires! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 5000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

This is so awesome🙌 My actual goal is 10k before 2022. I wonder if I can do it???

!LOL !PGM !PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's been a while I participated in this contest, I guess I'm a prodigal son,lol. I'll like to be part of this again even though I'll be so rusty.
I'll love to invite @khaleesii to come fill up her box with some feathered stories. I'm looking forward to an amazing read dear.

@wrestlingdesires I'm glad you're taking this Contest to a whole higher level

I will check it out.
Thank you babe.

You're welcome too dear.

Happy Sunday

Welcome to the fun ❤️ I look forward to reading your story :)

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !ALIVE !LUV

Thank you

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I will do my best to come up with something!!

I can't wait to see it :) Maybe ask Bo for some inspiration?

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

@corvidae, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

I asked and he said he'd help me out if I give him that pizza. ;)

There's plenty more where that came from, he can have it ❤️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@yuki-nee and @milezofplay, sounds like fun... 😁