Sort:  

Greetings friend, yes you are growing very fast!
I'm glad you liked my
photographs, you can take the one you like the most!!!
thanks for your support!

Thanks so much :) I made the post without it, because I could not wait, but I will select one of your pictures from the Feathered Friends community next time :)

!LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE

karen16, wrestlingdesires sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@karen16! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.