Sort:  

Yep! They were not together as they came from opposite sides of the dam. It only looks like they are together in the water :) Two totally different birds my friend and my first time to see them swimming near each other.

Thank you for the curation and I twittered the post before this message of yours!

!BEER

Thanks so much for promoting it :)

I guess it was past time those two met!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why did the parents not like their son’s biology teacher?
He had skeletons in his closet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Yeah, you might be right, as maybe they are old friends 😉

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

I guess we will never know :) ...

Can you please have a look at my Evergreen post? It's dedicated to a child in Cambodia, who is neglected and abused 😢 All funds are going for her to get a good Christmas and things she needs, so it seems like something you might be interested in :) ?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/6)

I will certainly have a look at your post my friend.

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

What's the most modern plant?
A courant bush.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

Thanks so much for the support :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)