You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 37

hey, Congrats on your Inkwell win!!! I just saw it... about to go read your story ❣️

Thanks so much πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I was truly shocked, it's the first time I ever won it 😲

Hopefully, I can participate from time to time πŸ€—I just need to stop fretting over every word !LOLZ ...maybe I'll get more writing done hahaha

Definitely :) ... There has to be a balance, and not every story has to be serious :) That's what the 5 minute freewrites and fun things like this remind us of πŸ˜‚

!LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Sort: Β 

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Don't be shocked... I just read your story - FABULOUS!!! A well-deserved winner! πŸ™Œβ€οΈ

And yeah I need to make time for some quicker shorter freewrites too! 100% ...

I'm glad you liked it :) ... I really enjoyed writing that one, adventures are always fun!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.